

## CONSTITUTION OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that in accordance with UGC Regulation 2009 and Rules of the Sardar Patel University, the Anti Ragging Committee is hereby constituted as under:

Anti Ragging Committee			
S.N	Name	Designation	Email-Id
1.	Dr Rajesh Mujariya Director, School of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Chairperson	dripsr@spubgt.ac.in
2.	Sub Divisional Officer (SDO) Balaghat Sub-Division Balaghat	Member	
3.	Sub Divisional Police Officer Waraseoni, Balaghat	Member	
4.	Shri Rupesh Shrivastva (Journalist)	Member	
5.	Shri Mahesh Khajanchi (Social Worker)	Member	
6.	(i) Dr. Navneet Satankar Director, School of Agriculture Science, Technology & Research	Member	dirsatr@spubgt.ac.in
	(ii) Dr. Ashwini Makadi Department of Ayurveda	Member	
7.	(i) Mr. R.K.G. Ukey (Parents)	Member	
	(ii) Dr. Yogita Bisen (Parents)	Member	
8.	<ul> <li>Student Representatives</li> <li>(i) Ms. Swati Bisen (Ag)</li> <li>(ii) Ms. Achal Agade (BAMS)</li> <li>(iii) Ms. Ruchi Samridh (BAMS)</li> <li>(iv) Mr. Shreyansh Tiwari (BBA)</li> <li>(v) Mr. Aryan Arora (B.Com)</li> <li>(vi) Mr. Sangharsh Bisen (B.Pharmacy)</li> </ul>	Members	
9.	<ul> <li>Student Representatives (Fresher's)</li> <li>(i) Mr. Karan Kumar Patle (Ag)</li> <li>(ii) Mr. Khomesh Patle (BAMS)</li> <li>(iii) Ms. Sanghmitra Tiwari (BAMS)</li> <li>(iv) Mr. Punendra Ade (BBA)</li> <li>(v) Ms. Divya Parve (BBA)</li> <li>(vi) Mr. Samarth Bisen (B.Com)</li> <li>(vii) Ms. Disha Basantwani (B.Com)</li> <li>(viii) Mr. Ganesh Banote (D. Pharmacy)</li> <li>(ix) Mr. Tanay Upadhayay (M.Pharmacy)</li> </ul>	Members	
10.	Mr. Anil Pandey (Administrative Officer)	Member Secretary	deputyregistrar@spubgt.ac.in
This Committee will function as per the norms prescribed by the UGC			

This Committee will function as per the norms prescribed by the UGC.

The tenure of this committee shall be for a period of three years.

Saiswal

Registrar